Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you wish to enhance how you present yourself with treatments that are customized to meet your goals, you've found the right place! Our exceptionally experienced team at La Touche Élite Aesthetics is passionate about treating patients in and around Myrtle Beach, SC with an array of cosmetic goals. Over the years, our practice has had the satisfaction of receiving a number of testimonials from patients just like you who have experienced our attentive supervision firsthand. We welcome our guests to look through our large collection of reviews and envision the outcomes you could achieve by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for La Touche Élite Aesthetics

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 23 2022

"I was extremely impressed with Jeanine’s knowledge of skincare. She explained everything to me step by step. I felt very secure being under her care. I was especially happy that she offers a natural way to get rid of under eye circles. She made it a painless and pleasant experience. Most importantly, my under eyes look amazing!! Absolutely recommend and will be going back for years to come!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"Jeanine is the best ever. I am from Malibu and I expect the best and she is more than the best."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"She was lovely! She educated you on all the procedures and skin care line. Friendly, professional and amazing customer service."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"Absolutely the best!!! From the moment meeting she made me feel so comfortable and she went over everything to a T and was the sweetest!!! 10/10 recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Had an amazing experience with Jeanine! She is very professional, very educational, overall a GREAT experience! Can’t wait for my next visit!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Jeanine listens well and does a fantastic job! Love all the systems they have in place to track visits. Her office is beautiful and clean. Highly trustworthy!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"I had an AMAZING experience with Jeanine!!! She was sweet and kind and explained everything to me and made me very comfortable!!! I will definitely be back!!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Jeanine was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and professional with an amazing friendliness! Top quality! I highly recommend her and look forward to my next visit!!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"My 1st experience at La Touch Elite Aesthetics was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable. Talked me through everything. Can't wait to schedule another appointment."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Very informative, personable experience. Best service in the area and highly recommend to any and everyone. You will not he dissapointed. THANK YOU JEANINE!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"My experience was very professional!! Jeanine went above and beyond to make me feel at home!! The place is beautiful and charming! I’m definitely a life long customer!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Jeanine is a true gem! Very open and fun to be around as well as a professional. She was flexible with my budget and gave me a few different options to maximize my money! Her office is super clean. Her technique is on point. I can’t wait to show off my face! Thank you for taking care of me. Until next time, my friend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Jeanine at La Touché Elite Aesthetics is absolutely amazing! She helped me tailor a plan to achieve my needs. I have scars and the PRP micro needling has worked phenomenally! I decided to do 3 sessions and I’ve completed 2 so far. It has significantly improved my scars and has brightened & tightened my skin."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Jeannine is WONDERFUL to work with! She always makes me feel so beautiful when I come to see her. Her salon is so clean and pretty. I feel like a celebrity. ♥️ I highly recommend her and this business!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Jeanine is amazing. She takes her time, explains everything and gives you the best advice / recommendation for the treatments you may need. Also, very thorough on after care and what to expect. Definitely will be back!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"I had the pleasure of having a PRP facial at LaTouche Aesthetics several days ago. Jeanine is without a doubt the best at what she does! Not only was the procedure absolutely painless- thanks to her very effective topical anesthetic, the facial actually produced results that I can see and feel! (I can't tell you how many facials I have had that felt good but produced no apparent difference in my skin). If you want to treat yourself try one of Jeanine's many services... you'll be delighted with the RESULTS!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Super professional, knowledgeable and accommodating! Also, the location is so beautiful and clean. Love it here!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"If I could give La Touché Elite Aesthetics 10 stars I would!! Jeanine is amazing at all she does and treats each client like a family member. She is courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable of what she sells/promotes. I’ve known her since 2014 and she excelled as a CRNA. I also know the intense time and training she put into her aesthetic career. Please check her out. You definitely won’t get better quality care for the price she offers!!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"This spa is absolutely FANTASTIC! I’ve seen the results up close and let me tell you!! They are AMAZING!! 😄 Not to mention the hospitality, quality, professionalism and the ambiance!! Not only does she make you feel safe but also comfortable! I highly recommend her services to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2021

"Jeanine is so amazing."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2019

"Excellent - Excellent. Just had an excellent time. It's a simple treatment but it's good. Real quick and good. This is not my first time though, I've been coming back to this dentist a few times so I guess I can say that I'm a regular patient of Dr. Logic! :)"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2019

"I really enjoyed the process of working this dentist. The results were amazing on top loving to visit their office and staff. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Dr. Logic far exceeded my expectations - I had the root canal two months ago and I’m happy to say Dr. Logic far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. Within a few days I was able to eat solid food again and felt great, the pain was much less than I anticipated. I couldn’t have asked for a better dentist."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.