Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you wish to enhance how you present yourself with treatments that are customized to meet your goals, you've found the right place! Our exceptionally experienced team at La Touche Élite Aesthetics is passionate about treating patients in and around Myrtle Beach, SC with an array of cosmetic goals. Over the years, our practice has had the satisfaction of receiving a number of testimonials from patients just like you who have experienced our attentive supervision firsthand. We welcome our guests to look through our large collection of reviews and envision the outcomes you could achieve by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for Myrtle Beach, SC Nurse Anesthetist Jeanine Christian-La Touche

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Jeanine deserves 100 stars! I don’t usually leave reviews but it is important when looking for an aesthetician. I cannot say enough about how amazing my experience has been with her. I was nervous to find a new person after moving and I got so lucky finding Jeanine! She is professional, kind, educated and amazing at what she does. She explained everything to me and I love the outcome of my services. I look so refreshed. I am excited to go back for more. I had a facial, botox and filler. She ensured there was no pain and that I was comfortable. Everything looks natural but pleasantly enhanced. I recommend her 100%."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"She made me feel so comfortable, and did an amazing job! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 26 2023

"My experience has truly been 5 star for many reasons. I have a difficult schedule and every time I had a challenge La Touche worked with me. Additionally, with somewhat of a painful procedure, La Touche made it a painless as possible. Outstanding results. Repeat client for sure."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp May 11 2023

"While visiting from California I had the extreme pleasure of meeting Jeanine . I scheduled an appointment for my first PRP. Jeanine is beyond wonderful. I am looking so forward to my next visit and cannot recommend her enough!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"I absolutely LOVE Jeanine of La Touche Elite Aesthetics in Myrtle beach! As a 50+ year old 1/2 Asian American woman who has been a customer for 3 years, I would highly recommend and strongly encourage anyone interested in looking younger and more vibrant to try their services like wrinkle treatments, skin resurfacing and dermal filler for lips and face. As a NYC transplant to Myrtle Beach, I have been to a few cosmetic/aesthetic service businesses and have been disappointed by the lack of professional experience and quality of service. I’ve NEVER been disappointed with La Touche Elite Aesthetics services as Jeanine REALLY KNOWS a woman’s face regardless of your ethnicity. Jeanine has a friendly professional demeanor who will give you reasonable advice based on your specific needs."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Prf undereye treatment. Highly recommended. Such a sweet and beautiful soul! Going back for my botox in a couple weeks!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Very warm atmosphere and beautiful results Jeanine is the best!! Would highly recommend her!! Colleen Hickey ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Jeanine is thorough and very knowledgeable. She gave such a good experience for my Botox treatment and I look forward to continue seeing her. She also walked me through my new skin care regimen that I am super excited about. Thanks Jeanine!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I’ve been going to La’Touche Elite Aesthetics for nearly a year and my skin has been transformed! Jeanine is impeccable, her knowledge, expertise and amazing bedside manner makes each experience amazing and I will only see her for my aesthetic services. Book her immediately!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"I had a very lovely experience for my first time with Jeanine. She was so sweet and caring and explained all the treatment options so well. Very professional and knowledgeable with her work. I would definitely refer her to my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Oct 16 2022

"My first time going to La Touché was more than I expected. Jeanine carefully explained the pros and cons of certain techniques (for under eye circles for example) filler options and wrinkle correction, as they would apply to my individual needs. She took her time with each procedure and was very informative and professional during the entire process. I felt very comfortable under her care. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Please do not hesitate to book your appointment with Jeanine! I have been to several of the more “advertised/popular” anesthetic spas in this area and simply have not been impressed nor happy enough with the treatment/results to return for further treatment so I have continued to search. I found La Touche website on google and saw a pic of Jeanine and I thought if she is that beautiful and her facial features and skin are so natural looking, surely she has to have some knowledge of anesthetics so I made the appt. I am so happy that I did!! She is the first provider in this area that I honestly can say that I am 100% happy with. She was such a delight. She sat and listened to what I wanted. She explained in depth what would work and what wouldnt work and why I really havent been happy with past treatments. And let me say, Its been 3 days since my treatment and I am so excited about these results!! She uses the latest and best in fillers and injectables and her expertise with administering them are among the best Ive seen. Trust me…you will be happy you did!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Jeanine was wonderful! This was my first experience getting botox and she made me feel so comfortable. I am so excited to see my results! 5 stars all day long!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Jeanine is the only person I will go to from now on. She's extremely knowledgeable and goes trough every detail. You feel welcomed and not rushed."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 23 2022

"I was extremely impressed with Jeanine’s knowledge of skincare. She explained everything to me step by step. I felt very secure being under her care. I was especially happy that she offers a natural way to get rid of under eye circles. She made it a painless and pleasant experience. Most importantly, my under eyes look amazing!! Absolutely recommend and will be going back for years to come!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"She was lovely! She educated you on all the procedures and skin care line. Friendly, professional and amazing customer service."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"Absolutely the best!!! From the moment meeting she made me feel so comfortable and she went over everything to a T and was the sweetest!!! 10/10 recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"Jeanine is the best ever. I am from Malibu and I expect the best and she is more than the best."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2022

"New to the area so happy I found Jeanine. already scheduled  more appointments couldn’t be happier"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Had an amazing experience with Jeanine! She is very professional, very educational, overall a GREAT experience! Can’t wait for my next visit!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"My 1st experience at La Touch Elite Aesthetics was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable. Talked me through everything. Can't wait to schedule another appointment."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"I had an AMAZING experience with Jeanine!!! She was sweet and kind and explained everything to me and made me very comfortable!!! I will definitely be back!!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Jeanine was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and professional with an amazing friendliness! Top quality! I highly recommend her and look forward to my next visit!!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Jeanine listens well and does a fantastic job! Love all the systems they have in place to track visits. Her office is beautiful and clean. Highly trustworthy!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Jeannine is WONDERFUL to work with! She always makes me feel so beautiful when I come to see her. Her salon is so clean and pretty. I feel like a celebrity. ♥️ I highly recommend her and this business!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Jeanine is a true gem! Very open and fun to be around as well as a professional. She was flexible with my budget and gave me a few different options to maximize my money! Her office is super clean. Her technique is on point. I can’t wait to show off my face! Thank you for taking care of me. Until next time, my friend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Jeanine at La Touché Elite Aesthetics is absolutely amazing! She helped me tailor a plan to achieve my needs. I have scars and the PRP micro needling has worked phenomenally! I decided to do 3 sessions and I’ve completed 2 so far. It has significantly improved my scars and has brightened & tightened my skin."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Jeanine is amazing. She takes her time, explains everything and gives you the best advice / recommendation for the treatments you may need. Also, very thorough on after care and what to expect. Definitely will be back!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Very informative, personable experience. Best service in the area and highly recommend to any and everyone. You will not he dissapointed. THANK YOU JEANINE!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"My experience was very professional!! Jeanine went above and beyond to make me feel at home!! The place is beautiful and charming! I’m definitely a life long customer!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"I had the pleasure of having a PRP facial at LaTouche Aesthetics several days ago. Jeanine is without a doubt the best at what she does! Not only was the procedure absolutely painless- thanks to her very effective topical anesthetic, the facial actually produced results that I can see and feel! (I can't tell you how many facials I have had that felt good but produced no apparent difference in my skin). If you want to treat yourself try one of Jeanine's many services... you'll be delighted with the RESULTS!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Super professional, knowledgeable and accommodating! Also, the location is so beautiful and clean. Love it here!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"If I could give La Touché Elite Aesthetics 10 stars I would!! Jeanine is amazing at all she does and treats each client like a family member. She is courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable of what she sells/promotes. I’ve known her since 2014 and she excelled as a CRNA. I also know the intense time and training she put into her aesthetic career. Please check her out. You definitely won’t get better quality care for the price she offers!!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"This spa is absolutely FANTASTIC! I’ve seen the results up close and let me tell you!! They are AMAZING!! 😄 Not to mention the hospitality, quality, professionalism and the ambiance!! Not only does she make you feel safe but also comfortable! I highly recommend her services to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2021

"Jeanine is so amazing."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.